Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581679731 A Single Man in Beaufort, SC 34 / Electrical Contractor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Beaufort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: full sail university
  • Religion: Christian

Beaufort, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaufort, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from full sail university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do like music concerts and movies but I wouldn't really say I'm passionate about but have a good interest for it

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies go kayaking or hanging out with friends and sometimes playing golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, just be honest about yourself with me. Along with just being an easygoing type of person, and have a love of where your from but love to travel and see other places

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy at first, but once I get to know someone I like I usually open up

The last book I read and enjoyed

What's a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. The opportunities I've had in life
  3. the person I become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard to open up to people that I just meet, until I get to know them and find out who they are I don't say much

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm shy at first but once if get to know someone that I like and trust I usually open up

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, transformers, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, the biggest loser, america's got talent