Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581678921 A Single Man in Greenville, RI 30 / Assistant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family. I'm very lucky to be close with both, which is something I don't take for granted. I'm also passionate about my job. It's not something I've always dreamed of doing, but it's something I'm good at and enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I'm usually doing some kind of physical activity. I try to make it to the gym as often as possible, and as soon as spring hits, I attempt to sign up for at least one race a week. As much as I love to be outside, this doesn?t mean I don't enjoy the occasional lazy day inside, especial when football is on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, trust, and similar values. Honesty and humor are the two biggest qualities I always look for. I think it's also important to be adventurous; it's always fun to try something new.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my humor, I'm pretty sarcastic at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything that has to do with sports, especially football.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Sports

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Optimistic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, the shawshank redemption, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, game of thrones, the walking dead