Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581673025 A Single Woman in Piscataway, NJ 37 / ????

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: none

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Piscataway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionet about spending all the time i can with my son. Going out with friends and having a couple of drinks.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time i love just relaxing. I like to dance and a lot but staying home watching a movie or reading a book is just as good. Going out with my son is a plus for me. We always like to go to the movies,bowling, beach and on vacation as much as we can. And also love to go camping. Have done it twice and i love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest, loyal, down to earth person n somebody i can laugh n cry at the same time. Somebody that is going to be with me thru the bad and the good. And doesn't want to get married because for me it's just a piece of paper.

The first thing people notice about me

How honest i can be. That i have a sense of humor even when things are not right. Also my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would say Fifty Shades of gray.. A very good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mom
  3. My job/ sometimes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very lay back person. And if you ask i will tell.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show