Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581672818 A Single Woman in Flint, MI 60 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flint
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: baker college
  • Religion: Christian

Flint, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flint, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from baker college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Supporting our young people in the military, wounded warriors, military working dogs and my son!

I typically spend my leisure time

going for walks in nice weather, reading, meeting friends for lunch or dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, honesty, compassion. A great guy who is family oriented, loves animals and enjoys the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

That I accept people for who they are and where they are in life, not where I think they should be. My calm, quiet and understanding nature. I am very grounded and down to earth and am a person who always looks for the silver lining in every situation life presents to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A single parent, working full time and who was very involved in my church as well as our church school...who had time to read?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. being employed
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

military history, the bible, the second world war

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, traditional, mozart, blue grass, oldies

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

sleepless in seattle, a few good men, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, world war ii, 20/20