Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581671624 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 27 / Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: millersville university
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from millersville university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading! I usually read about a book a week. I enjoy going out with friends but also enjoy staying home and relaxing just as much. I will admit I probably watch way too much Netflix but I really love comedy shows. I am very close to my family and they are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Number 1 would sadly have to be watching Netflix or TV. The second thing (really it is tie for number 1) is reading. The third thing will honestly have to be the generic answer of hanging with family and/or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone funny, kind, and grounded. Someone who likes to go out with friends as much as he likes staying in at home and watching movies. Someone who can be committed, supportive, and understanding. Someone I can make little inside jokes with and someone to have eye conversations with from across the room. That is not too much to ask for right!? Just someone real :)

The first thing people notice about me

My big (and usually always present) smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tina Fey's Bossy Pants, Amy Poehler's Yes Please and Carrie Brownstein's Hunger Makes Me A Modern Girl because they have all influenced me to push and challenge myself everyday

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. everyone who has supported me throughout my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very witty and outgoing when I get comfortable around people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I was in a sorority in college and still very close to some of my sorority sisters. I have two brothers (one older and one younger) and even though my older brother lives far away we are a close family. I would rather be goofy, cracking jokes, and laughing than serious and deep. I love watching comedies. I think this may be because my job is often emotionally exhausting and difficult so in my free times I just want to laugh. I am grounded, semi quiet (until you get to know me), and have a calm personality. My weakness; I am a HORRIBLE speller!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the catcher in the rye, to kill a mocking bird, the hunger games, the glass castle, bossypants. another place at the table, sarah's key, the book thief,

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

baby mama, big daddy, the wedding singer, anchorman, winter's bone, riding in cars with boys, winter's bone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, 30 rock, parks and rec, sunny, new girl, louie, law & order: special victims unit, rizzoli and isles, bones, once upon a time, the west wing, orange is the new black, the walking dead