Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1580846823 A Single Woman in Greenacres, WA 45 / Sr. Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: whitworth university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenacres, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from whitworth university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self Improvement, Education, Friends, and Family! I wake up each morning knowing I have the ability to make a difference in my life and with people I am lucky enough to interact with. Sometimes the smallest unselfish acts bring the biggest feelings of accomplishment and satisfaction. Random acts of kindness are something I enjoy and appreciate when I see others performing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my grandchildren, spending time antique shopping, lunches/dinners with family and friends. Taking classes and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is young at heart, full of positive vibes and ready to tackle life as a team. My ideal partner must be able to be 100% honest with me and with themselves, they need to know their strengths and weaknesses and willing to be open about them. Not defensive or on the defensive all the time. Willing to take the good with the bad, able to take the fun with the mundane and open to new experiences. Capable of taking the time to get to know me, understand what makes me, me and visa versa. My ideal partner will understand what it means to be in a relationship, by dating and forming a foundation of friendship and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and no non-sense approach to life. I am very open, honest. I don't believe in hiding behind words or beating around the bush. I would rather know the brutal truth and be able to face it head on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Phoenix Project", a series by Robert Crane called "the Girl in the Box" and I am working my way through the Project Management Professional PEMBOK to prepare for my certification test.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life......and what I have done to build it to where it is today.
  2. my children and grandchildren.
  3. being able to give back to my community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very driven, disciplined, organized, fun, creative, loving, romantic, hardworking, and so much more. I am drama free and fully intend on keeping it that way.I have what I have been told is a positive mix of energetic fun and sense of profound personal responsibility. I am not judgmental of others and fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I have a very strong sense of moral values and appreciate that in others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

? Hello and thank you for taking a moment to read my profile. I am a successful, professional, picky woman looking to find that special man who is also ready to settle down in a solid, faithful, loving, open, honest relationship. I am looking for someone who understands the value of hard work and is into family, friends, traveling, camping, boating, football and enjoying spending time together. Someone who can take the good with the bad, who can openly communicate and is willing to take the time to get to know me and allow me to get to know them. I am very 'on - the - go

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

robert crane, david eddings, various authors, pembok

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama