Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1580628620 A Single Woman in Powell, OH 56 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, supporting them and seeing them do well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for dinner or drinks, watching movies at home, going to Buckeye football games, or walking my Doberman

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be my best friend, and is as crazy about me as I am for him.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to download books from the library on my iPad. I enjoy reading the newspaper in the mornings with coffee :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 wonderful children
  2. my parents and the way they raised me
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the art of racing in the rain, from this moment on by shania twain, tuesdays with morrie

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, eddie money, bryan adams, keith urban, lady a, shania twain, taylor swift, taylor swift, taylor swift, colbie caillat

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime