Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1580523926 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 36 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of denver
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, writing and living an active, fun healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, hiking, being in the mountains, eating out and seeing live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is intelligent, adventurous, with a great sense of humor and that can keep up with my energy.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of energy! Always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dimples.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am confident, intelligent, sophisticated and very loving.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational