Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1580523225 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 23 / Musician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about music. I am also passionate about helping others, which is why I work in customer service along with being a musician.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching science fiction, watching moves, and listening to music are what I enjoy, along with other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My musical ability
  2. My family
  3. My humbleness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction