Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1580479516 A Single Woman in Upper Saddle River, NJ 33 / Office Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Upper Saddle River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bergen community college

Upper Saddle River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upper Saddle River, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from bergen community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, the world, love, being a kind and good hearted person. Helping others in a time of need. Surprises, not knowing what's next, all these things...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts; large venues or local, doesn't matter. Trying new things for the first time - I'll try anything at least once. I spend lots of time daydreaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh often. Easy going, honest and fun. The 50% of me that I currently don't have.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I am moderately tattooed, so that's usually what catches their eye.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to judge me based on looks; I'm not a freak because I have tattoos.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am way more than I can put into a little box. I have tattoos, I can drive stick shift, I like cartoons and American Horror Story, I love craft beer... let me know if you want to know more!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, transformers: dark of the moon, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show