Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1580458630 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 25 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: portland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is about studying languages and wanting to travel. I love to read and watch movies. Example: The Hobbit. I like to watch historical movies, action and adventurous movies. I also have a passion for cooking. I like to cook different kinds of food, like Japanese food and Greek food. When I am energetic, I want to workout. Workouts help me cool off and take a breath a way from my studies. It motivates me to try different workouts and stay positive about my body and health. Hanging out is great for me as well, I like to go to amusement parks, museums, and theatrical plays of music. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out. Going to amusements parks, museums, restaurants, and theatrical plays. Just hang out at a random coffee house of jazz.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone optimistic, and a caring person. Person who loves to hang out, study, and talk.

The first thing people notice about me

Passionate, Responsible, Open Minded, Bubbly and Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Once upon a Marigold, and Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being in college. Without my parents, I don't know where I would be.
  2. Since College, I am thankful to meet new friends. General people who I meet every semester.
  3. I have opportunities in life that I can have, being successful and confident.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Optimistic, Passionate, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other