Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1580443425 A Single Man in Greenacres, WA 26 / Military/ delivery

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: spokane community college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenacres, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenacres, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn and try new things I'm always looking to challenge myself everyday. I love to drive even it's for no reason at all finding a new road and taking it

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read (john Grisham) his books are fun to read and most of them have made me keep reading for days. I also love listening to music country mostly but it helps me relax after a long day of work

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, understanding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends In my life
  2. My supportive family
  3. The ability to wake up every day

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama