Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1580432625 A Single Man in Cookstown, NJ 20 / Web Designer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cookstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: burlington county college

Cookstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cookstown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find myself passionate about my family and close friends. My career and meeting my future goals are also very important to me. To be honest simply waking up in the morning gives me the energy to continue doing what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies or listen to music when and if I have free time. I also love to develop and produce music and music videos. I enjoy outdoor activities such as sports and simple things such as eating out or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't willing to let go so easily, someone trust worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very funny or so I've been told and I tend to talk to much and ramble about past life stories in an attempt to amuse my audience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the hunger games and hopefully I don't have to go through the process of explaining it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Intelligence
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How very down to earth and chill I am. I dislike how most people also assume I am either too serious or take everything as a joke.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I may be young but my experiences in life have lead me to become very wise. I feel as if I was born in the wrong generation and I also come from a terrible neighborhood so some old habits may tend to die hard.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime