Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1579374818 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 40 / Ministry - Missions

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning about different cultures and supporting mission work around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors?hiking, backpacking and camping. I also enjoy going to the movies, trying new restaurants and spending time with friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nightingale. War time in France is not for the weak.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The many ways God has blessed my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

jane austen, the hunger games, into thin air; a walk in the woods

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, criminal minds, the americans