Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1579326323 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 39 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy roller skating, dining at different restaurants, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

- honesty- willingness to spend quality time, get to know me and have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and have fun!!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I often come across as reserved and quiet. I am to a certain point. I am actually the opposite once I feel comfortable around people. I enjoy the simple things in life.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show