Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1579131622 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 44 / Sales Representative

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spreading awareness about epilepsy... There are many different firms of it .......different causes, different effects.... There are 65. Million people diagnosed with this disorder ... From all age groups .. Babies to adults to elderly... It can attack from out of no where and there is nothing anyone can do... There is no cure for Epilepsy... Then it's not bad enough that you have to worry about having seizures... There is also SUDEP to worry about... SUDEP is sudden death from epilepsy....

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, hanging out with friends ..watching TV.. And just relaxing... I like to take spontaneous trips and travel ... I like gambling.. I play Texas hold 'em poker ... Communication is very important to me so I like to have long conversations... Going out to dinner ie staying in and watching a movie ....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents
  2. Strong sense of who I am
  3. Good friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful