Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1578872319 A Single Woman in West New York, NJ 45 / Health care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: western university of health sciences

West New York, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in West New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from western university of health sciences. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, being fair and happy, health and fitness, living a healthy lifestyle, learning, photography, personal development, simplifying, money management, helping people, awareness and relationship health...........

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to my favorite music while running on the river bank in the summer and snowboarding in the winter whenever I get a chance, I also like to watch national geo and discovery channel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, honesty, positive, simplicity, out going and love outdoors, love life and health, sense of humor, easy going and love people, non-judgmental and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

fun, sweet, attractive and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to fail at almost everything and still win big, born to run, the universe in a single Atom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I m independent
  2. I m hard working
  3. I m kind and fun

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

born to run, super brain, the art of happiness, buddha: a story of enlightenment

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational