Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1578374231 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 24 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am college student right now. I'm attending college right now. My major is labor art. I planning on studying Pc repair. I love all women. What I like to do for fun is play game, watch latest Investigate show. My top reggae artist I most listen to vybz kartel, Popcaan, and Konshen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play football and basketball. I'm Steelers fan for NFL. For the NBA Spurs fans. I exercise at the gym 4 time of day. The position I play for fun basketball is SG(Shooting Guard) and for Football the position I play is QB(Quarter Back.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, Respect, and Charm

The first thing people notice about me

Skin tonesMy Charm My passion

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Trust no Men". I love the book because it have sex in it and it have gangsta type on action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friend
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm patient person. I'm comfortable talk about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

All the above.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, love don't cost a thing, the expendables

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, american dad, big bang theory