Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1577282028 A Single Woman in Fairhope, AL 34 / Artist/ stay at home mom/ volunteer

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the savannah college of art and design

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just looking for someone to have fun with. Someone to talk to and do things with. Not looking for a father for my children, or someone to support me, just companionship. Friendship first, then relationship. My kids take up a lot of my time, but I am in serious need of adult interaction. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Before I had kids I did so many things! I showed horses, I was a ballet dancer for many years(I love to dance!) I worked on a private yacht and sailed from Nova Scotia to Venezuela, I love to read books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be comfortable with and that likes to do the same things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prince of Tides- heart wrenching and very well-written. I got to meet the author a couple of weeks ago. I think he is a very brave soul to be able to write on such a personal level. I also read The Great Santini and The Death of Santini, but Prince of Tides was my favorite so far. He is definitely on my reading list. Yes, I have a reading list. I am an avid reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My perseverance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am patient and kind. I am very giving. I love making other people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm actually pretty shy and kind of scared to start dating again. I was married for eleven years and pretty intimidated by "getting back out there", but, hey, no time like the present!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pat conroy, neil gaiman, outlander

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sucker for comedy central, ... buffy:) & love firefly, used to be history but now... hard to find a good one