Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #157692719 A Single Woman in Coeur d'Alene, ID 50 / Customer Care Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central oregon community college
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best Mom and example to my two girl's. I want them to grow into strong independent individuals. Have the confidence to be and do what ever they desire. They keep me motivated to be better each day. My wish is to have someone in our lives to complete our family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time to myself I enjoy going for drives around the lakes in my area. Water is very soothing to me. I like to sit on the bank and listen to my surrounding. I like to shop for fun things to decorate my house. I don't mind just window shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with an open heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful girls.
  2. For my parents
  3. I'm thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime