Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1575950216 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 37 / Health Care

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving others. Caring for the sick. Sharing the Gospel with hurting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Bible Study, Serving others, Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Hard Working. Financially stable. Models a godly lifestyle. Someone who has read the entire Bible more than once. Wants to be a godly role model inside and outside of the home. Someone who is not afraid to pray aloud or in public. Someone who is involved in a local Bible study and has an accountability group/godly mentors.... Understands traditional gender roles, a wife has a primary responsibility at home with her family, not in the work place.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

(Katie Davis)- Kisses from Katie (Stormie Omartian)- Power of a Praying Woman, Life Interrupted (Priscilla Shirer) Who moved my cheese? (Spencer Johnson)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on the cross for my sins
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Food, water, shelter and employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Traditional gender roles, when married I want my primary responsibility to be at home, not in the workplace

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I desire to be pursued by my future mate. You will have to send me questions first.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

holy bible, christians who share their stories, kisses from katie

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Educational, I don't like to watch TV