Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1574961513 A Single Man in Dunwoody, GA 36 / Finance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling to new places and meeting new people. These trips usually revolve around my sports passions: golf, skiing, the Cincinnati Bengals, Cincinnati Reds, and University of Kentucky basketball. This has taken me across the country and I can't wait for what's next!

I typically spend my leisure time

I golf regularly on weekends, enjoy working out to blow off some steam, and like going out to bars and concerts with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family that gave me a great education and made me the man I am today
  2. A successful career that enables me to travel and experience new places with new people.
  3. A great group of friends that are up for anything.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Modest