Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #157464814 A Single Man in Gordonsville, TN 37 / factory worker,pphysique competitor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Gordonsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college

Gordonsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Gordonsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my kids,about competing to be the best in physique competition.I'm passionate about helping others rather its mentally or physically or just a word of advise if it my help. I'm also passionate about meeting my true love and settling down and raising our children together, I'm truly ready for that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out, I like going to sporting events and dancing its great cardio also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, keep it real with me no matter what. I look for passion in a woman,I want to see what you yarn for.Intelligence, someone i can have a conversation with on all levels.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm confident,I am focus,I am I little shy at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two kids
  2. I'm thankful for my Mom and brothers and sister's
  3. I'm thankful for waking up every morning being able to breath and live another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not stuck up I'm just a quiet person and I'm focus on what I have to do.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop