Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1574099629 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 35 / Medical billing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my fitness, I love to workout and lead a healthy lifestyle. I also have strong family values, I'm very close to my family and would like to meet my other half to one day start my own family with. I love being social and spending time with friends, going out to eat or to see a movie. I am looking for something real that I can build on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, and doing Bikram yoga. I love going out to eat and trying new places. In the spring and summer anything outdoors is fun for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can be myself around, who has similar interests and goals in life. a best friend, boyfriend and partner in crime.

The first thing people notice about me

I pretty much say whatever is on my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy