Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1573925220 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 64 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sunrise and sunsets. Talking and cuddling. Campfires and laughing. Dinners and slow dance. Exploring new things. Fishing and relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts, coffee and chit chat with friends and family. Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, trust and a scense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Life
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that I'm physically and mentally attracted to enabling us to enjoy the simple things in life. I am interested in a long term trusting relationship, but not marriage. I am also a very independent lady.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera