Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1572757013 A Single Woman in Eagle Mountain, UT 38 / Account Manager / Massage Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Eagle Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: utah college of massage therapy

Eagle Mountain, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle Mountain, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others.Watching my kids grow and trying to enjoy life as much as I can

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly just try and spend time with my kids and close friends. Mountains...hunting,fishing ,camping.. Going up to the lake with friends and family. Or going to the desert and riding the four wheelers

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. Without them you have nothing

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going and I accept everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

A time to kill...Nonfiction. Very intense. Its also a hard read, when its so detailed. ( if you know what its about, u know what im talking about) Took me along time to finish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Happyness
  3. My Kiddos

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a HUGE Heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love outdoors, fishing, hiking, camping, shooting, four-wheeling ext. I also enjoy just staying home and crafting with my kids

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter, no specific title, anything with history

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

metalica, rascal flats, pink, anything oldies, all

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure. i watch a lot of kid movies, man on fire, a league of their own

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything, life in the er or first 48, spartan