Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1572733015 A Single Man in Gardner, MA 43 / .

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass amherst

Gardner, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardner, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass amherst. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is fun and relaxing. I love to cook, ever since I was 5. I enjoy trying new dishes many times a week. I listen and play music. I started playing guitar at 15 and I have played it ever since. Now I enjoy teaching it to my 14 year old daughter and she is very good at it. I'm taking her to Motley Crue in August.. Her first concert! She is very excited, it one of her favorite bands. So, cooking and music are my passion, but I love experiencing new things overall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, 16 and my daughter, 14.
  2. Life experiences, good and bad. Learning how to lose is the way win.
  3. Life, enjoying the simple things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop