Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1572671119 A Single Woman in Silver City, NM 30 / teacher

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Silver City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: western new mexico university

Silver City, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from western new mexico university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching, and getting my Bachelors in Early Childhood Education. I am almost done with full filling my dream. I am also passionate about being a mom, giving my child a good happy life. I love to paint, not a professional but I love doing it. This my sound silly but passionate about living in the country and raising my son on one. Hope to back on one soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play with my son, read and being out in the country and enjoying be outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some who has a great personality, can make me laugh when I am sad. Someone that is good with kids or has kids. A man that takes care of his family and supports my career. I want a man that stands beside me.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a country girl born and raised, but I am different from most. I will get dirty i the mud but there other things about me, I love reading supernatural books and playing halo and painting. But i drop it all to go shooting or four wheeling or building a fire pit. I can be OCD about some things but not all. I believe in being me and no one can tell me different.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

chaucer, abraham lincoln: vampire hunter, anything supernatural

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, the boondock saints, teenage mutant ninja turtles