Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1572423216 A Single Man in Pipestem, WV 45 / Forklift Driver and farmer

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Pipestem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pipestem, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pipestem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to work, farm, hunt, fish, go to the races, go out occasionally, sit on my front porch. I also like to spend time with my family and friends. I am passionate about my life and how I live it. I love my two kids with all my heart. I also like to cook dinner for my family and friends, or just float in my pool after a hard days of work. I also like a good woman who knows how to treat a man, who is also attractive and passionate!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go on four wheeler rides, or drive down a country road. Swim in my pool during the summers, and sit on the front porch with my kids. I also like to learn new things and have fun with my friends and family. I would also like to be cuddled up by a fire place watching a movie with my woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life that I am living and the people in it and that I am alive and healthy
  2. I am thankful to be stable and support myself.
  3. I am also thankful for my farm and that I have a home.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Respectful