Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #157237124 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 44 / Senior Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rancho santiago
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my family, our health and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most all activities outside, hiking, being at the beach, etc. I don't have much free time being a single mom but when I do have down time (that doesn't include time with my kids) it is usually spent reading or catching up on my favorite TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty. Smart and funny tie for second.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude, I am told all the time how positive and up beat I am. Oh, and mix in some sarcasm just for good measure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. I love books that are funny. I am not a serious reader, I do too much reading at work. For fun, I prefer light and easy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happy, healthy sons
  2. My close relationship with my family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence; I am the funny one, the short one (haha), the loud one. Often this takes away from people noticing just how smart I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

My family comes first. I love God and value my freedom. I am a proud veteran. I am independent but would like to find my equal partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

the cult, miranda lambert, the damned, toby mac, bruno mars

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop