Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #157227719 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 51 / deli clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: coronado high school
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, living my life to the fullest and get the most out of it and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time alone and with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor some one that can make me smile and laugh. An outgoing person that can turn any time spent together in to an adventure. Being open minded and easy to talk to. Most of all I am seeking companionship, someone that I can enjoy all the things life has to offer with.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recipes, I love to cook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels