Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1572196916 A Single Woman in Barrington, RI 51 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: newport hospital school of nursing
  • Religion: Christian

Barrington, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from newport hospital school of nursing. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, new experiences, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring some place or something new. Going on a "vacation day"- hiking with my dogs and a friend some where I haven't been before and going out for lunch or dinner afterwards. I love sailing, kayaking, moving. I like to be outside. I'm game for almost anything! Variety is the spice for sure! I do alot of reading (and movie watching these days- love that DVR!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and Fun

The first thing people notice about me

I wish I had someone else answering these questions! I guess most people notice how comfortable they feel. I love people and I think it shows. I'm not sure if I've ever met a stranger. I love to smile and connect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rise and Fall of the Third Reich- not an easy read, but so much I didn't know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids- Ben and Cole :D
  2. My friends and family
  3. My home and my animals

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I know this is a kid term, but I love to "play". Enthusiasm is a fun personality trait!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey