Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #157218829 A Single Woman in Capron, IL 72 / Office Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Capron
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dential nursing-waukegan, il
  • Religion: Christian

Capron, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Capron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being the love of his life. His best friend. I love to cuddle and be hugged.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingCookingCommunicating

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and truthfulness Someone who enjoys life and cares about the people around him. A guy who can smile and laugh, be considerate and kind. Enjoys a dinner out but also enjoys an evening at home, relaxing and enjoying each other's company. Knows when to talk and when to listen. My soul mate, my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile--I always smile--and it is always returned!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming