Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #157217321 A Single Woman in Des Plaines, IL 29 / Classroom Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus,helping people,languages,travel,motorcycles and fast cars,family and friends,trying new things,adventures,outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

going for walks,talking, and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

a leader with a strong faith

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Night Circus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. my awesome family
  3. my wonderful job

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the harry potter series, cold tangerines, gone with the wind

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

role models, all the fast and furious movies, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Drama