Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #157211322 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 33 / Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baruch college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baruch college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I shouldn't say 'world domination' here, should I? In that case, I guess I don't really have a passion, so much as an interest in finding new music bands to listen to, new places to visit (though I don't travel as much as I would love to), and I may just be a little bit obsessed with the BBC Planet Earth documentaries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the time of the year, but, generally, going out to a park with a book and a coffee is a pretty good leisure afternoon for me. I also absolutely love going to concerts. Nothing compares to listening to your favorite bands play live.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, empathy, positive outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not tall. But that's hard to miss. The second thing they notice is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Julian Edelman's parents

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Rational

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, justified, doctor who, buffy, planet earth