Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #157196429 A Single Woman in Amarillo, TX 51 / clinic administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Chihuahuas, my friends, my family, travelling abroad, antiques, reading, always trying to improve myself, trying new things, Catholicism

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident man who appreciates independent women. A man who is happy with who he is and where he's been. A man who is kind and affectionate and intelligent and loves to travel. A man who will always have my back. A man who loves to laugh - especially at himself. A man who loves dogs - especially Chihuahuas:)

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, poise, sense of humor and intelligence - how's that for modest?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Santini by Pat Conroy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I never get tired of challenging myself with new things - Life is an Adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have lived in Texas, Oklahoma and Wyoming. I have travelled to countries all over the world. I love the mountains! I love skydiving. I am a voracious reader. I am an incurable optimist. I grew up Baptist and converted to Catholicism two years ago. I make friends wherever I go. I am genuinely interested in listening to people's stories.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything by dean koontz, anything by scott hahn, billy bob thornton

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

the rolling stones, eagles, sade, david sanborn, sade, david sanborn, john lee , robert cray, john lee

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime