Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #157195233 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 22 / I work at CashLand.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kaplan university

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting to spend time with my family. I often watch movies when I have nothing else to do. I am an easy person to get to know. I like getting to know someone as a person and I never judge anyone. I have 6 tattoos and I plan on getting a couple more.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have spare time I usually spend time with my dad or the rest of my family. I also watch Netflix when my day is over. I usually try to find something to do with my day besides just sit around at home with nothing to do. I also try and take my dog either on a walk or to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone is a kind hearted person. Someone who sees people from the inside out and never judges a book by its cover. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh and when I'm upset just holds me or just listens to me and tries to make me feel better. I'm looking for someone I can be myself with when I am with them and vise versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile, and that I'm always smiling no matter what. I have a great personality. I can make anyone smile or laugh even if they are having a horrible day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was my senior year of high school for English class and I think it was Frankenstein.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for having a good job.
  3. I am thankful for having a roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am an outgoing person. I do my best to help anyone in need and that I never leave a person feeling left out of any situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

There is really nothing else to say about me. I am up for meeting new people and having good conversations. I am very quiet and shy at first but once I am at a comfortable state then I'm not so shy but still a little quiet. If there is anything else just ask.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

just about anything funny, the fast and the furious series, ncis t.v. series

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, bones, charmed