Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1571142315 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Program Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Education, I am passionate about learning, I love food- I'm seriously passionate about food especially chocolate and pastries. I'm passionate about Music & nature - I wish to live a consciously green life. I am passionate about anything that makes me feel alive. I love to run and feel my heart beating hard in my chest I love to laugh. I love dogs I love real people. I love intelligence. I am passionate about making this world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical activity. I love to run. I like to hike I love to discover new ways to stay active. I also love food so I enjoy discovering new places to eat and new foods to experience in general. I enjoy baking. Most of my free time is spent on working out or relaxing. Reading or watching a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE
  2. My family
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Respectful