Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1570365222 A Single Man in Elkridge, MD 26 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: biola university
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Elkridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from biola university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Two things: living my faith in Christ and the gym! Back then I was spiritually lost and eventually my struggles caught up with me. I eventually turned my eyes to Christ when I needed him in my time of need and right now my spiritual life continues to improve. I want to help others to achieve the same. Next came CrossFit and the gym. I wasn't physically fit back then and I decided to change all that andthankfully I met someone at church who was passionate for CrossFit and the gym as he is for the Lord. Doing both has dramatically changed my life physically and spiritually. I want to encourage others to do the same!

I typically spend my leisure time

1) I like to read somewhat about books that interest me (science fiction, classics, and other things that appeal to me written by famous writers and popularity) 2) I like to play games (Xbox and Nintendo Wii U all the way!!!) 3) I go to the gym to exercise every way whenever I can if I'm not busy or too tired... 4) I like to go out and explore the world and take in the sunshine and the lifestyle with my friends and to meet new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that shares my interest in fitness, travel, eating out, worshipping Christ, attending church, and trying new things! I am willing to try out something new that my partner does so that our bond together can grow stronger each day!

The first thing people notice about me

that I have a kind and caring smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Box, The Lost Symbol, Game of Thrones, How to Win Friends & Influence People

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family being there for me.
  2. God providing me with spiritual and physical strength to help me get through each day
  3. the blessings that God provides me occasionally.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I just recently moved to Maryland so it will be great to meet new people and interact with them about East Coast life!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the lost symbol, a game of thrones, the prestige

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, the dark knight trilogy, the prestige, memento, following, the dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

person of interest, the blacklist, csi, game of thrones, 24