Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1570104318 A Single Woman in Avoca, NY 21 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Avoca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: avoca central school

Avoca, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Avoca, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my horses. I have horses ever since I was little and we have always entered and competed in the Draft Horse shows up along the east coast. Despite not competing as much as once did, I still enjoy caring for them, riding them and training them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family on the farm: either working with the horses, the other animals or just going on a horse ride in our trails.I like to paint, I am attending college for Fine Art and Design as well as education so I enjoy portraiture. I also enjoy helping my father work on his cars. I have learned a lot about vehicles and restoration from his so I apply a lot of that to my own trucks and vehicles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is up for one heck of an adventure. I am not a dull person. I'm looking for someone who has their life together or knows where they are going with their goals, likes to go out and have fun and look for exciting things to do, doesn't mind a girl who lives a farm lifestyle, honest, very open, talkative, great sense of humor, does not have kids, and is a genuine person.

The first thing people notice about me

Appearance wise I am told my eyes and my smile are "eye catchers". Other than that, my sense of humor and my personality is one that can put a smile on anyone's face!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The way I was raised.
  3. This life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am 5'2, I am in the middle of stocky/curvy. Being on a farm I am used to physical labor and exercise. I am attending college for Fine Art and Design plus education, I would like to become an art teacher. I live on a Draft horse farm with seven horses, a few beef cows, chickens, two St. Bernards, and a rabbit. I consider myself different from a lot of people, I am outspoken, I do not care what people think of me. If someone does not like me, well, that's good for them. I do not thrive off of people's opinions.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, none in specific, i enjoy zombie/alien/apocalypse movies, the lorax

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, ax men, history channel