Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1569199722 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 43 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I want to be happy. I love my children and want them to be happy. I love my family and friends. I just want to find that "SPECIAL" person to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my children, family and friends. I love going out doing things ...taking long rides, going to the beach or just staying home cooking and watching a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health.
  2. my children.
  3. friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama