Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568560031 A Single Man in Campo, CA 21 / Prep room assitant/ driver

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Campo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Campo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Campo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im a family matter type of gentleman. I believe that if you show me respect I'll show it right back. I love my family and my friends. Most of friends are closer then family. I enjoy movies, cooking , giving massages( trying to get my license to do it pro), shooting, and comic books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming mostly console, ps3. Playing with my dogs,four fully grown Rottweiler's and a 8 week puppy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone very down to earth and very in touch with there ability to be childish and joke around but can be serious when the time calls

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl the played with fire. It was quite an interesting read to say the least hahaha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My country
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing