Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568539424 A Single Woman in Panama City Beach, FL 46 / Banker

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: troy
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panama City Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from troy. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning in my professional life. But, in my personal life I am passionate about my family, especially my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit in the sun with a good book or great friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is not ashamed to share his faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

My fondness of really stupid jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Max Lucado's "Facing Your Giants"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do get scared...I'm not always assured and confident.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want to have the most laugh lines of all my friends. Indicates a life well lived. : )

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, True Crime