Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568460136 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 33 / IT Systems Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: capella university
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from capella university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about expending my knowledge in all areas of my life. But I?m most passionate about my relationship with Jesus. More to come soon?

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking, four-wheeling, fishing, camping, Rays game, working on the car, washing the car, working around the house, hanging out with friends or spending time with the family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian woman, who is confident in herself and independent but is comfortable opening up to me once we get to know each other. Fitness is important to me and would be important to anyone who was a great match for me too, so we can go biking, hiking or camping together. A funny, playful, and sarcastic smart@$$ is very welcome. If you think you blend humility and a flirtatious, affectionate attitude it?s just a shame we haven?t met already!

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I'm, then my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Religion Saves + Nice other Misconceptions by Mark Dricsoll

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Saved
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I?m a direct and to-the-point type of guy, my friends say one of the nicest you?ll meet (but of course allow me to back that up). I used to hate being the nice guy but now that I?m older and wiser I own it and love it. I?m happy in or out but I love the outdoors and all the fun things you can do when you leave your house/city/town. I love comedy so make sure you have a good sense of humor. I?m definitely sarcastic and very random, a big learner who?s always expanding my knowledge and my skills.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

add soon, add soon, add soon

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

add soon, add soon, add soon, add soon, add soon

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

soon, soon, soon