Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568453942 A Single Woman in Quincy, MA 29 / Animal Shelter Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Quincy, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quincy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Animals. I take great pride in being there for family, and friends who have always been there for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside..so anything outdoors is always good. I like to snuggle up on the couch and watch a good movie. Sometime I relax with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who's respectful, honest, and loyal. I want someone who I can trust, and share things with. I'm looking for a hookup.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice and caring I am. I help others whenever I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

With the Old Breed. It was a very good book, reading how the author describes his experiences in the war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for the ability to make a difference in an animals life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have one, don't have one, horror