Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568453735 A Single Man in West Columbia, SC 38 / Information Technology//technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: parris island
  • Religion: Christian

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from parris island. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature. I love being outdoors, I am an avid kayak angler and camping goes along with that. I feel a deep connection with nature. I am also passionate about traveling. I love to go new places and meet different people. I also love to cook and eat well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me is best spent kayaking, fishing, camping etc. I also like going out on the town for dinner and drinks every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that knows who she is and is confident about herself inside and out. A woman that works hard and plays hard. Someone that has their own opinion to offer in a conversation. I want a woman that is honest, loyal, and has a sense of humor. I hope that kind of sums it up.

The first thing people notice about me

So I have been told it is my blue eyes and outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, keeps me grounded with how I was raised with good morals and values
  2. My Family and my dog, because they are wonderful and respect is mutual throughout the family
  3. My health, because it allows me to enjoy the things that I like to do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to live in the moment and not in the past. I have always been a good conversationalist but believe in being a good listener as well. I get along with most anyone that I meet. I was in the United States Marine Corps for 4 yrs. I have been able to travel to many different countries around the world and continue to explore. Oh yeah, I'm a damn yankee from upstate New York, been in Columbia for the last 8yrs. Think I can call it home now.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football