Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568431328 A Single Man in Miami, FL 27 / IT Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: riverside institute of technology

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about technology, I am what you would consider a computer nerd. Love buying myself new tech gadgets, and just being a part of new trends in the technology space. Even though they don't always take off, I also enjoy playing video games and watching TV Shows. Lately, I have been super focused on trying new things and experiencing things that i would have never considered before. I am trying to come out of my shell, as they say. I'm also fortunate to have found myself a great job, and looking to slowly but steadily get myself to a point where i can purchase a house and consider myself stable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing, listening to music i'm always searching for different music that matches the current mood i'm in. I also enjoying playing some video games, and the occasional Netflix TV Show.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be a partner, in every sense of the word. I don't like the idea of "Taking care" of someone. I wan't to be able to depend on the person, just as much as they can depend on me. I' also love to laugh, to be happy. I'm looking for someone who can be able to laugh with me, and just be comfortable with who they are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. The risk, i took on by moving to Florida.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am what many people would've considered a "sheltered" person, not because of anything out of my control but just because of the environment that i surrounded myself growing up. Fortunately, moving to Miami resulted in an opportunity to outgrow these sheltered habits. I am focused now on trying new things, tasting different foods and just overall just enjoying things that i would have never even remotely considered. With that said, I am a work in progress. But i'd say i'm a really good investment if given the opportunity.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

good burger, howl's moving castle, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

silicon valley, rick & morty, last week tonight with john oliver