Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568418835 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 48 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am all about family and friends and the ability to always be there for them. I love all sports and I am a huge Pittsburgh Steelers fan and love baseball. I love adventure and would love to travel. My passion is baking and cooking and having people over to eat and connect with. I love all music and I have a love for art. I am simple and easy going and what you see is what you get. I am faithful and honest and believe that is one of the most important qualities someone should have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play pool and darts. I play on a pool league now and love it. I love just being spontaneous and picking up and going somewhere different for the day that I haven't done before. And I spend a lot of time baking it calming to me and I love to create my of recipes and have people over to try something new I have made

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and children
  2. The ability to help volunteer at the Veterans disability center
  3. My life in general and how I have overcome tragedy and can still be the person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal