Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568415935 A Single Man in Oak View, CA 27 / CNC Machinist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oak View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: universal technical institute

Oak View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak View, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love my job and supporting our troops. i work for ensign and bickford aerospace and deffence making initiators for missels and stuff. its interesting stuff. any questions about what i do? go ahead i love talking about what i do. i love cars, bikes and any thing with a motor that i can make go fast. i love racing (not watching it) also working on cars and bikes im a vary hands on type of guy. i have two dogs that are like my children love them to death.

I typically spend my leisure time

racing, working on cars/bikes, hanging with my dogs. going out with my friends, jamming with the boys(play guitar learning drums), lifting weights, goin for a nice ride up the 33. meeting new people. having a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to have endless conversations with even if it's about nothing. Some one I can be free with. A bestfriend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my sense of humor and intellect but it takes some getting to know me to get it out I'm kinda shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dogs
  2. my job
  3. to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a really sweet and kind guy but most just see a big scary man I'm more of a big teddy bear and I love to cuddle... I know shocking

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

people call me an old soul. people feel vary comfortable around me like they will start telling me things about there life with just meeting me and I find myself saying in my head why r they telling me this I don't even know them. so for some reason people just like to share things with me witch is fine with me cuz I like to listen

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, incubus, abiotic, suicide silence, attilla, born of osiris, cypress hill, srv