Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1568395634 A Single Woman in Marlborough, MA 25 / Receptionist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marlborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: assumption college

Marlborough, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Marlborough, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from assumption college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career in the medical field. I love helping people and being there for people that truly need me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching scary movies or having a nice dinner at home. I also like trying out new things. Like ice skating or hiking. Things I have never done.

The most influential person in my life has been

LoyaltyRespectfulTruthfulOne of a kindGenuine

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and shortness :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My jobs
  2. My family
  3. Having my own car

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I guess you could say I am looking for "the one." I know he is somewhere out there and I would really love to just meet someone who is loving, nurturing, a great support system, and understanding of my life and what I need to do as a single mother. I do not want to depend on anyone and I don't want someone depending on me. I want to meet someone who will work with me as a team to make each other happy and have a great relationship.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime